/Road To The Oscars – The 86th Academy Awards

Road To The Oscars – The 86th Academy Awards

86th-Oscars-Page-Logo-v2

Congratulations! You’ve landed on our Academy Award page – here you’ll find links to all our coverage of the 86th Academy Awards, held on March 2nd 2014.

***

BROADCAST INFORMATION

Where: Dolby Theater, Los Angeles, California.

When: Sunday March 2nd, 4pm local time. 6pm for New York and East Coast viewers.

Host: Ellen Degeneres

Australian Broadcast: Monday March 3rd, Channel 9

Australian Broadcast Times: 12 Noon (Adelaide & Northern Territory), 12.30pm (Sydney and Eastern States), 9.30am (Perth and Western affiliates)

***

BEST PICTURE NOMINEES

(Click poster to go to our review, where possible)

dallas-buyers-club-poster1 PHJtcbNZVLStNR_1_m her_xxlg american-hustle-poster captain-phillips-international-poster gravity_xlrg philomena_xlrg MV5BMTU2Mjk2NDkyMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNTk0NzcyMDE@._V1_SX214_ twelve_years_a_slave_xlrg

***

FURTHER COVERAGE

The 5th Annual Governors’ Awards

20th Annual SAG Award Nominations

20th Annual SAG Award Winners

The 71st Golden Globe Nominations

The 71st Golden Globe Awards – The Winners

The 61st BAFTAs – The Winners

An Idiot’s Guide To The Academy Awards

The 86th Academy Awards – Nominations

The 86th Academy Awards – The Winners Announced!!

The Academy Awards – Our Thoughts